Ranchito Avenue Elementary School School for Advanced Studies

School Badge
Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
| Login

Resources for Students

EDUCATIONAL WEBSITES FOR STUDENTS

LAUSD CLEVER  https://clever.com/in/lausd (login with Clever Badge or LAUSD email and password). Includes several academic learning sites such as: Benchmark Education Company, Lexia, NewsELA, Zearn, ABC Mouse, Amplify (http://lausd.reading.amplify.com/), ST Math, BrainPOP, BrainPOP Jr. (K-2), etc.

99 Math  https://99math.com/ 

AAAmath   http://aaamath.com/ https://www.lexialearning.com/

ABC Mouse  http://www.abcmouse.com      

ABCya  https://www.abcya.com/

Arcademics    https://www.arcademics.com/ 

Activities for Preschoolers   https://achieve.lausd.net/Page/16560  

Adapted Mind  (one free month)  https://www.adaptedmind.com/ 

Book Adventure   https://www.bookadventure.com/

Cool Math 4 Kids  https://www.coolmath4kids.com/

Cool Math Games   https://www.coolmathgames.com/ 

Didax-Math Virtual Manipulatives  https://www.didax.com/math/virtual-manipulatives.html 

Freckle Math and Reading www.freckle.com/math; www.freckle.com/ela

Fun Brain  https://www.funbrain.com/ 

GoNoodle   https://www.gonoodle.com/

Hoodamath   https://www.hoodamath.com/

Hour of Code   https://code.org/hourofcode/overview

Khan Academy   https://www.khanacademy.org/

Kid Sites   http://www.kidsites.com/

Kids Academy   https://www.kidsacademy.mobi/

Literactive (Pre-k -1st/ESL Spanish available)   http://www.literactive.com/

Literacy Center (Pre-k)   https://www.literacycenter.net/ 

Los Angeles Public Library   https://www.lapl.org/kids      
 
 
 
 
Resources for Math